Coming Soon …

Welcome to my new Blog page. Just begun this month. All comments welcome. … Marshall Marcus

One thought on “Coming Soon …

  1. William McVicker

    Hi Marshal; William McVicker here. I spent half of yesterday with James Dalton and he specifically asked about you. I told him what I knew about your work since you left SBC; I got the distinct impression he was very proud of you and would be interested to hear more. If you email me on wrmcvicker@aol.com I’ll send you his email address and you might care to be in touch. He wanted me to pass on to you his best wishes.

    William

Leave a Reply

